Online Banking

Select Account Type


Board and Management

Bank Officers

A. D. Wichman, President and CEO (NMLS# 246841)
E. J. Lane, Executive Vice President (NMLS # 911252)
S. R. Wichman, Senior Vice President - Lending and Loan Compliance Officer (NMLS# 891686)
S. L. Goodwin, Vice President and CFO
J. L. Mason, Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending (NMLS# 485477)
E. J. Headley, Vice President - Lending (NMLS# 527549)
J. E. Roberts, Vice President, BSA and Deposit Compliance Officer
K. E. Branham, Vice President and Information Security Officer
J. A. O'Brian, Treasurer
K. L. Rainey, Secretary


T. O. Richardson, Chairman of the Board
E. J. Lane, Director
A. D. Wichman, Director
D. R. Frette, Director
D. F. Gress, Director
D. A. Buchanan, Director
J. E. Roberts, Board Secretary

First Federal Savings Bank of Washington
NMLS # 246859